top of page

Holiday Shopping Guide // Gifts For Her


Warmest holiday greetings! Here in Virginia, temperatures have dropped to f-r-e-e-z-i-n-g status so it's really starting to feel like Christmas now! I wanted to put together a holiday shopping guide to make shopping a little bit easier for you. It can be difficult to know what to get all the people on your list, especially women that seem to have everything. Keep your eye out for the FOR HIM version coming soon! 

Here is a list of my tried-and-true, favorite gifts for the HER. This list contains a little bit of everything, from accessories, to beauty to home goods. I chose many items from my favorite brands, that I would like you to know about, if you don't already. Many items are under $50. Here are my picks! You can read more about them below.


1. Kendra Scott Elisa Pendant Necklace. Kendra Scott is one of my VERY favorite jewelry designers. I love her SO much that she has two items on this list! Her pieces are LOVED by celebrities. I see her jewelry on the Housewives shows all the time. The great thing is that her items come at a variable price point, from about $50 and up so they can be affordable for non-celebrities too! This necklace, at $65, is a delicate piece that I chose because it incorporates gold and silver so it could be worn everyday. 

2. Kendra Scott Elle Drop Earrings. I had to put these earrings on the list. The Elle earring is a medium sized style that comes in many metals, colors/stone variations. I love the color of these, but would be happy with any color! At $55, these make a really nice, affordable gift. 

3. Gucci Belt. So I had to put a designer piece on here (#sorrynotsorry). I have been lusting after this belt, after seeing it on almost all fashion bloggers as well as celebrities. This belt is a nice foray into luxury wear. At $450, it's an investment piece, but It is cheaper than a bag, and it's incredibly practical and will be timeless The GG symbol is known around the world. This is a piece you will keep forever and ever. 

4. Voluspa Candle Set. Have you ever walked in Anthropologie and wondered what is that amazing smell? It is the Voluspa candles that they are burning (and the delicious Capri Blue ones too). These smell AH-MAZING and also come in beautifully decorated tins. This candle gift set would be appreciated by anyone on your holiday list. 

5. Kate Spade Baby It's Cold Outside Scarf. I love the cute embroidered detail and the poms on this scarf. Kate Spade is a little pricier ($118), but sure to please.

6.Marble Make up Bag- Every woman needs a makeup bag, and I loved the marblized look of this one. For $23, this is a practical but cute gift.

7. Urban Outfitters Rose Gold Metallic Foil Sheet Mask. Sheet masks are SO popular right now. Every woman needs a little self care. A rose gold sheet mask takes it to another level! At $3 you can buy several.

8. Fur Tippet Scarf. At $3.99, this is probably the best deal on this list! I love the dusty pink color of this scarf. Warm and stylish.

9. Bobbi Brown Party of Four Mini Lipstick Set. This is an extremely popular makeup brand, great quality. These mini lipsticks in a gift set ($39) are a great idea. You can gift them all to one person, or separate each to give to different people.

10. Hexagonal Mirror Jewerly Box. You may have noticed that geometric is a HUGE trend right now. I love this jewelry box ($29) because its looks like it decor, but its also functional. Sorry, this exact one is sold out, but here is a similar option.

11. Bauble Bar Tassel Earrings. Another Jewelry fave. Baublebar has an AMAZING selection of trendy jewelry at great price points. Tassel earrings continue to rule, and I picked these in black ($48) for their versatility, though they do come in tons of other colors. Be sure to check out the SugarFix collection at Target which is their cheaper line.

12. Beats Solo 3 Wireless Headphones. If you travel a lot like me, you need a really good pair of headphones. Believe me, I have been using the cheap Five Below ones and they are terrible quality and very uncomfortable. Investing in a high-quality pair of earphones is a GREAT gift. This brand is supposed to be excellent, and its nice to have the wireless option so you are cord free.

13. Rebecca Minkoff Glitter Star Mini Mac Crossbody Bag. Another of my favorite designers. Her handbags are very well known in the fashion world. The mini mac style here is one of her most affordable bags, and I just love the star motif on this (stars are a big trend). Everyone will be talking about this RM bag!

14. Urban Decay Naked Smoky Palette. The Naked palette has become a cult favorite! I love this take on the palette, as I their original was a bit too neutral for me. As a bonus, I found it on sale for $24!

15. Philosophy Have a Cherry Christmas Body Wash. Philosophy's bath and skincare products are second to none. Great quality and smell, and can be used as both a body wash and shampoo. Looks like this particular one is sold out but here is a similar choice.

16. Small Geometric Tealight Holder. Again with the geometric theme! I can't get enough of it. This tealight holder would add style to your home, no matter where you put it.

17. Ello Hammertime Stainless Steel Travel Mug. For $16 dollars, this rose gold hammered travel mug is functional, and chic! #rosegoldforever Edit: I saw almost this exact mug in the dollar bin at Target last night for $5! Score!

18. CC Faux Fur Pom-Pom Beanie. This is adorable, on trend, and I just love the dusty rose color (see the theme here?) A well spent $19 gift. 

19. Women's Sonix Phone Case. The future is female. Need I say more? A little pricey at $45, but this is a great gift for any woman!

I hope you have enjoyed this Holiday Gift Guide and it can help you pick some timeless, fashionable, and useful gifts for women in your life! (Now I have to resist the urge to buy these for myself!) Happy Shopping and Happy Holidays!

Stay Stylish, 

Xo Ryan

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page