top of page

Top 6 Cyber Monday Deals 2017

Cyber Monday is here and there are so many deals you need to know about! Here is my list of top 10 Cyber Monday deals, and some of my picks from each store, with emphasis on giftable items!  

1. Old Navy- Old Navy is offering 50% off of everything site wide! This is a fabulous time to get Christmas presents or shop for yourself. Take advantage of the 50% off on a higher priced items such as a new winter coat. 

Love their anoraks with fur lined hood. Also loving their wool coats, moto, and fur jackets. 

Both coats $69.99, so this would be a great deal at $35. 

2. Banana Republic-Banana is offering 50% off site wide plus free shipping. Again, a great time to purchase a higher priced item that would normally be out of budget. Especially love their wool sweaters, shoes, and leather handbags. Great quality! 

Banana Republic Italian Superloft Crew $78 down to $39 with sale 

Banana Republic Portfolio Leather Tote ( this tote is phone charging!) $168, down to $89 with sale 

3. Victoria's Secret- all bras $35 and under, free sequin clutch set with $75 purchase, free shipping on $30, 20% off of $125. Every lady loves a gift from VS, so take advantage of these deals! Loving their bralettes ( huge right now) and select bralettes are buy one get one free! 

4. Anthropologie- not very impressed with their Cyber Monday sale, but it's better than no discount. 20% off all full price items, free shipping on orders of $100+. Anthropologie is one of my very favorite stories, but one that is usually too pricey for me. So I definitely take atvantage of sales! I am loving everything in the store right now. So many giftable items too! This is your go-to for unique, boho gifts. 

My pic for a gift under $20. These are adorable! And quite a conversation piece! $14.00, down to around $11 with the sale. 

Absolutely LOVE these birthstone infinity necklaces! So thoughtful and a really sweet, fashionable gift! $38 down to about $30 with sale. 

5. Ulta- $10 off any qualifying order of $50, free  over $, free 22 piece beauty bag with  purchase over $75 ( online). Ulta is one of my favorite stores! I love how they sell both the high end make up brands and also have the drugstore brands as well. I really prefer Ulta to Sephora because I feel like they have a lot more promotions, sales, and gifts with purchase than Sephora. 

This Naked On the Run palette is probably my favorite giftable item right now! Naked is a total cult favorite, and this palette comes with all you need in one small box! This is on sale for $27 and has a gift with purchase. 

Another one of my favorite brands, Tarte, has this cute gift set for $19 and comes with a gift with purchase! This line is all natural and really high performing. You won't be disappointed!

6. Target- I would be completely remiss to leave out my bestie, Target, from this list! Target is offering an extra 15% off on top of Cyber Monday deals within the site. Using the red card to get an extra 5% off is fantastic! 30% off many categories of clothes! 

These slippers are just WAY TOO CUTE. Incorporating two huge trends right now, velvet and poms, how can you say no!? These are on sale for $10, and I believe you can take an additional 15% off. Perfect cheap gift! These are so good, I think they are my pick of the day! 

I purchased this adorable sweater before the sale (wah!) and it has been in major rotation! This sweater is adorable with jeans, bright pants as shown here, a skirt, the options are endless! Such a great deal at $13.99 ( plus 15% off I believe!) I saw one of the contestants on The Voice wearing this last week! ( love how the contestants are styled on there!)

Well, I hope you have enjoyed my top 6 Cyber Monday deals and let me know if you know of any other good deals! I can't wait to hear what people have found! Now get to shopping! :)

Happy Christmas Season! 

Stay Stylish,

Xo,

Ryan 

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page